Brookburn School Christmas Card Competition

This morning I visited Brookburn School to hand out certificates for my Christmas Card competition. It was a very busy morning because there were about 100 entries from Brookburn, the most from any school this year. I really appreciate the local schools’ enthusiasm for the competition every year.

2 responses to “Brookburn School Christmas Card Competition

  1. I was one of the runners up from Brookburn Primary and I enjoyed taking part in the competition, and a very well done to the winner.

  2. Kerry. Thank you for taking part in the competition, and I hope that Brookburn will take part this year if there is another Christmas card competition.

Leave a Reply

