Valentine’s Day Shopping

After delivering some leaflets first thing yesterday morning in Chorlton, I spent the rest of the morning and early afternoon (with my surgery sandwiched in between) shopping for Catherine for Valentine’s Day. Romano in Chorlton is always a really good choice for perfume, because they always seem to know the sort of stuff you’re looking for (or am I just a sucker for the sales technique?). I also ended up getting a necklace as well, so guess I am just a sucker!
After my surgery at the Mosque on Burton Road I went to a few of the Burton Road shops, which are always good for unusual bits and pieces that blokes would never think of buying until you see them on the shelves. That’s why I never buy online, because I like to see things on the shelf that shout out “buy me”.
Happy Valentine’s Day everybody!

2 responses to “Valentine’s Day Shopping

Leave a Reply

